Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. You may connect with us through any of the following means:

Market Journal
5239 Woodrow St.
Detroit, MI 48210
United States
+1 (313) 752 3223

Email Addresses:

Editor: editor@amarketjournal.com
Corrections: corrections@amarketjournal.com
General queries: info@amarketjournal.com
Press release: pressrelease@amarketjournal.com

Author Contacts:

Carol Harris – Email: editor@amarketjournal.com | Phone: (313) 752 0606
Richard Newman – Email: richard@amarketjournal.com | Phone: (313) 752 0607
Bryan White – Email: bryan@amarketjournal.com | Phone: (313) 752 0608
Marjory Lewis – Email: lewis@amarketjournal.com | Phone: +44 7745329293
Adrian Thompson – Email: adrian@amarketjournal.com | Phone: +44 7745329293

Contact Form

Close